Loan Officers

Blackhawk Community Credit Union has Loan Officers ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The Blackhawk Community Credit Union Loan Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You can contact a Loan Officer by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • NMLS #789854

    Rick Bartman
    Next Step Portfolio Manager (Kenosha)

    7180 75th Street, Kenosha, WI 53142

    Office: 608.314.1232
    Cell: 414-531-9833

    Email: rbartman@bhccu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #428414

    Greg Buhl
    Next Step Portfolio Manager (Beloit/Stateline)

    1116 E. Geneva St., Delavan, WI 53115

    Office: 608.314.1419
    Fax: 262.728.5074

    Email: gbuhl@bhccu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #759973

    Susan Marie DeGarmo
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    2640 W. Court St.
    Janesville, Wisconsin 53548

    Office: 608.314.1117
    Fax: 608.755.6287

    Email: sdegarmo@bhccu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #283401

    Tim Lammers
    Next Step Portfolio Manager (Greater Milwaukee Area)

    N48 W14336 Hampton Rd.
    Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

    Phone: 414.803.3773

    Email: tlammers@bhccu.org

  • NMLS #1528595

    Nancy Mandell
    Next Step Portfolio Manager (Janesville)

    2707 Kennedy Rd.
    Janesville, WI 53545

    Office: 608.314.1556

    Email: nmandell@bhccu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #461471

    Emily Ruffini
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1545 Center Ave., Janesville, WI 53546

    Office: 608.314.1411
    Fax: 262.754.2945

    Email: eruffini@bhccu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #45465

    Richard Stathus
    Next Step Portfolio Manager (Greater Milwaukee Area)

    N48 W14336 Hampton Rd., Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

    Office: 608.314.1233
    Fax: 608.755.6119

    Email: rstathus@bhccu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1215784

    Lori J Suda
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    2704 E. Milwaukee St.
    Janesville, WI 53545

    Office: 608.314.1208
    Fax: 608.756.4653

    Email: lsuda@bhccu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1704142

    Joshua Sweet
    Next Step Portfolio Manager (Beloit/Stateline)

    500 Public Ave, Suite 101
    Beloit, WI 53511

    Office: 608.314.1515
    Fax: 608.531.7939

    Email: jsweet@bhccu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #680702

    Ann Welsh
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    3012 Deerfield Dr.
    Janesville, Wisconsin 53547

    Office: 608.314.1217
    Fax: 608.756.4653

    Email: awelsh@bhccu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me